Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
LIVE Yoga Classes Online with Jenny Miller
Thank you for your interest in joining me for LIVE online yoga classes!

I truly love being able to share yoga with you! Especially during this time of social isolation.

CLASSES ARE FREE (for the time being)
*My intention is to make these classes accessible to all. If you can make a donation, please do. If not, no worries. I don't want a fee to keep you from experiencing yoga.

If making a donation, copy and paste either link below:
PayPal: https://paypal.me/CompassHealthLLC
Venmo: https://venmo.com/Jenny-Miller-145

Please read below to register for classes:

Tuesdays: 50-60 Minute All-Levels Vinyasa Class

TIME:
Classes will be held at...
8:30 am EST
7:30 am CST
5:30 am Pacific
6:30 am Mountain

HOW TO REGISTER:
1) Scroll through the dates below and check off which classes you would like to attend.
2) Fill out the REGISTRATION FORM below
3) Once your Registration Form is received, you'll receive a confirmation email from Zoom with a link to download the app & "Join the Meeting” (Class).

DEADLINE TO REGISTER FOR EACH CLASS:
1 hour before the start of class.

Please share this invite with any friends and family who could use some yoga right now! And always feel free to email me at Jenmilleryoga@gmail.com with any questions.

Thanks again and hope to meet you on the mat!


XO,
Jenny
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Jenny Miller.